Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I need a truck to pull my little camping trailer. My salesperson knew exactly what to show me. I’m a single, senior woman, and no one was condescending or talked down to me. Trust me! That is rare.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Everyone knows what they are doing and cares… Everything I have ever needed help with, they have taken care of. Always quick and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Jeff and the folks in Service did some good work on my Duramax - R&R the turbo, repair leaks in the A/C system, & repair a clunking steering column. Thanks folks!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Clay Foust was excellent and went above and beyond my expectations. Everyone I talked to was helpful from sales to the parts department. They answered any questions or concerns I had. The experience I had was wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Rusty wallace has excellent service. Rob was phenomenal. The finance department did everything they could to get us in a vehicle. We left the dealership in our preferred vehicle within our budget. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Rusty Wallace Chevy service department took care of my car in a timely manner. The waiting room is nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Received oil change today, very friendly staff. Waited in very nice lounge, will definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Very good sales person found me a nice used truck Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Very good nice salesman Very fast track perchance

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Friendly service very professional. Riley took good care of us

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great experience, easy fast purchase again!!! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Extremely nice staff that was willing to work with me. Didn't have to spend hours to make a deal. They had everything ready to go. Fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

They were very helpful in showing me cars that I was interested in. I purchased a very nice car and I am well pleased. I'm glad I stopped by the dealership and talked with them. Thanks guys for being a big help with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional. Work was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Excellent service!! Emily scheduled my appointment and I was in and out almost down to the minute on the needed repairs. Very friendly and professional staff. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Friendly, courteous & knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very nice store , and people. I had to take my care in for a recall, and they found something else and I have to take it back but they said they will take care of me.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

They took care of my repair and took extra time to clean my car. He looks brand new! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

They are always so friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

5 stars for the service department, specifically for JEFF!! He always handles our vehicles with great care, and is very friendly. I highly recommend Jeff if you need someone to handle your service needs. Thank you for all you do!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Courteous, knowledgeable and timely!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Very Friendly and Professional staff. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from this location. Thanks to Shannon Stone for his experience and knowledge with what I needed to put me in a Nice Truck. Thanks to Trevor Bullock for his go to additude and getting me what I wanted. I was in and out in about 2 hrs. Great Place!!!! Mark Feltner from Sweetwater Tn

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Bought a year end 2021 Silverado 1500 RST. Salesman Rob Boltz worked with me an got me a great deal. Didn't like the wheels and tire package on it, so they got me new tires and Wheels. They mounted, balanced, and installed a 2" leveling kit and aligned it. All at no cost to me. Looks great. Everybody there did a were very friendly and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

GREAT ONLINE SALES DEPT. IVE CHATTED WITH CHRIS FOUST WHO DOES ONLINE SALES FOR RUSTY WALLACE CHEVY AND I RATE HIM AND HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE A 10 OUT OF 10 OR 5 STARS. I AM FROM NE MISSISSIPPI IN A RURAL PART OF THE STATE SO ITS IMPORTANT TO ME TO BE ABLE TO SHOP AND PURCHASE ONLINE. THE LAST 4 OR 5 VEHICLES IVE PURCHASED I BOUGHT SIGHT UNSEEN AND THE DEALERSHIP DELIVERED THE CARS TO ME. I DONT HAVE THE TIME TO SPEND OR THE GAS TO WASTE TRAVELING ALL OVER THE AREA LUCKING FOR A NEW CAR UPGRADE. IVE SENT EMAILS TO ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Very nice and Great assistance had my vehicle in and out in a timely manner I have no complaints whatsoever I will be back

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great people to deal with. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Came to get a minor fender bender fixed. The repair work is excellent and the paint job is perfect. They done a great job blending the colors. You'd never know the fender had been replaced unless you were told. All the staff was friendly and helpful. My estimator (I believe his name was David) was great as well. I had a concern about my car sitting so long without running (not their fault.. Parts are just taking forever to come in) and he offered to start the car for a little bit. Once the part arrived they got the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from Rusty Wallace Chevrolet. I love this dealership! The experience was wonderful. They help me with the best financing options and the best warranty options. Highly recommend! Come and see Clay he is the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

It was a great no pressure experience, nice and courteous. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Got right in at scheduled appointment time. Did not have to wait long. Friendly and courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Great experience. I called for a recall on my vehicle they were able to work me in so I wouldn’t have to miss work. They kept me informed and were easy to work with. Wonderful customer Sevice

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I had to take my 2014 Z71 in for transmission work. They diagnosed the problem quickly and had my truck to me 2 days later with a new one. Mechanic was extremely helpful and explained every thing that was going on with my truck. He also told me about a problem with my radiator. Taking it back for them to fix that also because of the great service and attention to detail with the Coustomer. Jeff in service answered my calls when I was wanting to ask a question unlike other dealers I have used in the past. Great service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Had a great, easy experience here. Go to Rob if you want all of your questions and needs answered. He knows his stuff when it comes to selling vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Emily and Jennifer were nice and good at their job got me in and out within the week would recommend rusty Wallace service department to family and friends 👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Jeff Bailes went above and beyond in helping us with the replacement of a windshield wiper transmission. Our granddaughter's wipers stopped during a hard rain storm. She had her 4-yr-old and 3-month-old with her. We called the dealership, and Jeff told us about the GM Special Policy on her 2015 Equinox. We picked up the car, dropped it off at the dealership, and it was fixed in a couple of hours. We appreciate them so much, because our granddaughter couldn't get to work or daycare without the car. Thanks to Jeff and the mechanics, she was back on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I had recently been to several different car places neither one of them was an actual car dealership like this one... Anyhow the men were very helpful and sweet, very professional they understood my situation and offered to help me as much as possible... I highly recommend this car dealership to anyone looking for a good car overall!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Enjoyed my dealings with Rusty Wallace Chevrolet. Fair trade in value, fair pricing for their vehicles. Enjoying my new truck! Thanks, Rusty

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Got my first adult car here, and everyone was so kind and helpful, it was a great group of people i had to help me get approved who worked very hard. They’re great guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I recently purchased a used truck at this location. Everyone was very helpful through out my entire experience. Chris Ivey was my salesman for this purchase. Chris was very helpful and never once made me feel pressured into buying a vehicle. I would definitely do business with him again. I also had Nick in finance. He was very informative of different warranty packages offered. Overall very good experience. I will be doing more business with them in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

These guys are awesome! I always love to visit Rusty Wallace Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Rusty Wallace Collision Center did excellent repair work and in a fraction of the time most body shops were quoting.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Everyone there was extremely helpful and Rob was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

My dad was super excited with his new Chevy Silverado, he’s been wanting one for awhile now. Big shoutout to Chris Ivey for making the dream come true.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Blake and Perry checked out my truck today .Cleared up some issues with my truck .A very personable experience ! Thanks for your support

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

They were very respectful and answered all of the questions I had as a first time buyer. I will definitely think of this place for my next car search and recommend them to anyone searching.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff. Will recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Outstanding guys at this place with reasonable prices and this is where i will buy my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Great deal on a new Silverado, awesome sales staff and the service department is nothing less that top shelf.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Awesome visit

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

They are very friendly and is great place to get your next car it was a very simple process

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

We had a fantastic experience today with the sale of our vehicle and the purchase of a new one. Chris was such a pleasure to work with, listened to our needs and was extremely easy to talk too. He is a great asset to the dealership. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

My fiance just purchased a 2019 Nissan Frontier from Rusty Wallace Chevrolet in Clinton, TN, and it was the most stress-free interaction either of us have ever had with a car dealership. Our salesman, Chris, was nothing short of amazing! That guy truly deserves the highest award/recognition available! Thanks for everything, Chris!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022