Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Chris Ivey is awesome. It would be worth your wild to ask for him. So so sweet. Made me, my daughter, my grandson and my dog feel right at home. Thanks again Chris. So wonderful and down to earth.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Fast, complete, knowledgeable, competent, service and sales people, it was a very good experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

The buying process was easy. Clay helped me in every way he could. They worked directly with my lender and made the process simple.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Always go there for my car, as that's where I purchased it

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

They are a pretty laid back bunch who made the purchase of my new car a really good experience. Very willing to work with you to make the deal happen.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Rusty Wallace Chevrolet, Clinton TN, I have a lot to say about these guys. The owner and Rusty Wallace sets the bar really high for their staff, from the GM, sales and the internet guys so they really try hard to meet that challenge. My opinion, given the chance and a reasonable opportunity, they will deliver every time. Check this out, I purchased a 2016 Silverado back in December 2019, used but very nice. About 16 months later, 59,678 miles, the number 6 cylinder misfire happened. This is a known issue by GM that sometimes happens to the vehicles that have the AFM system and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

We were treated great. Randall was very professional and friendly. We felt like family.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Took me in early, got me out quickly. Everyone was polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Good people to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Stuart was one of the best sales guys and helpful I have dealt with in many years! Go see these guys at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet in Clinton, TN! You won't go wrong!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Very friendly, courteous, and answered any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great group of individuals at know point did I feel pressured that I had to buy. They really worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted and in my price range. Highly recommend. Thanks to Randall Travis and Paul.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

You must see Stuart if you go to Rusty Wallace Chevrolet!! He went above and beyond on the sale of my car. From the time that I put an online request he responded immediately and didn’t quit until we had our car. Great job Stu we will definitely see you again!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Chris Ivey made our buying experience perfect! He was so helpful and got us in the car we wanted very stress free. We will be back for future purchases for sure!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great experience Dealing with Chris a Ivey! Went in to just look. 2 hours later left with a new 2021 1500 Silverado. Chris was great! Knowledgeable, friendly, informative. Def recommended going to Rusty Wallace and ask for Chris a ivey!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Had the experience to trade at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet in Clinton this past week. Tristan Dixon worked my deal for me and I had a great experience throughout the whole thing! Excellent service from Tristan and everyone at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet. Highly recommend doing business with him!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Brice in the Service Dept. is so sweet , and great to work with !

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

This is a great place with great people! My salesman Tristan was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I left with the vehicle that I wanted! I would highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Stuart and his team made my experience very pleasurable. I got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted and was literally only there for maybe an hour and a half.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I got a new truck today I'm going to the mountains

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I had been looking for a Trailblazer for a little while. I found the one I wanted but it was still in transit to the dealership. They kept me updated in its location, called me the moment it was delivered, and made sure no one else had a chance to look at it before I did. I was able to get the exact SUV I wanted. Travis and Riley were great! Everything was very smooth and easy! Will purchase my next Chevy from Rusty Wallace in Clinton! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

This overall was a great buying experience. Very fait and nice people. I would not hesitate to go back

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great people from salesman to finance officer to manager. Very fair price on the truck I purchased. They went out of their way to help with all of our concerns. Another positive is that I can get service at ANY of the Rusty Wallace dealerships!!! Zac (sales) , Mark (manager), Ray (majority owner) were terrific!!.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Anthony in the Collison department was excellent. The service manager is very unprofessional calling me BRO instead of sir or Mr Irwin. When I called in I ask for service and made an appointment to have the repair made two weeks in advance. The When I took the car in for my appointment the part had not been ordered to do my repair. This is the reason I did not give you a higher score and Anthony is the reason it is as high as it is. I would give the service manager a zero for customer service and professionalism. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Friendly, professional and informative about everything that was done to my vehicle

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

My son went on vacation to Pigeon Forge and his car broke down. His car was towed to the dealership for what we hoped was going to be a quick and easy fix. As usual it was way worse than we thought. Jeff in the service department went what I believe was out of his way to deal with the extended warranty company and kept us informed on what was going on. Being that we are from Ohio and not close it was nice that someone was talking care of everything on his end and letting us know the progress.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Clay was awesome. I picked the car out online, test drove, and was out the door in a short amount of time. They weren't pushy or salesy, just helpful and kind. My fiance will be needing a car within the year, and I plan on buying from them again.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I always get my service done here. They are always very helpful and answer any questions I may have. They get the work done quickly and correctly the first time and they never try to swindle you into getting work you don’t need. They are reasonably priced and they stand behind the work they do and the products they sell. Brice in the service center is so nice and she goes above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of! I would recommend Rusty Wallace Chevrolet for any work you need done on your cars!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

The experience we had at this dealership has made my mind up. The next car I buy will be from here and from Trevor. The best and fastest experience ever. This vehicle was for my brother when we thought there was no hope. He is now the proud owner of a beautiful suv. Thank you again to everyone for your help and amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great salesman in Trevor and overall simple and stress less process

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Nice people in fast service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Everyone was great

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Tristan Dixon was very helpful highly reccomend

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Easy transaction from salesperson Triston Dixon. Enjoyed meeting Mark Troutt, and I appreciate the very efficient and competent help from Clay Foust and Russ Thomas. Glad to be able to shop locally! Thanks guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

I highly recommend Rusty Wallace! They went above and beyond for my new car needs and I appreciate everyone there. It was the most pleasant experience I've ever had when it comes to buying a car.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Stopped in to look at a car Derek Jones was a great help!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

We had an awesome experience at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet. I want to say a special thanks Shannon as he is the Manager of Rusty Wallace and is a super guy! Our Sales Associate was Trevor Bullock and we highly recommend Trevor as he is the best salesman we have ever had. Trevor is very kind and knowledgeable about the vehicles he deals with. We also had a great Finance Manager named Nick Lawson and we could not have asked for a better Finance Manager. Nick is a Finance Manager that is on top of his job and does it well. ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Tyler was awesome. Brought our new truck to our house. Above and beyond.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Purchased beautiful Silverado very satisfied with the truck. Randall Miller very personable, direct ,professional salesman . We love you , thank you for all you did to get us in this truck. An asset to Rusty Wallace Chevrolet . Not happy about their detail department, could have been better !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

great experience with my purchase

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Thank you so much today Tristan Dixon for helping me get this wonderful Trax and with a 3% interest rate that I wouldn’t be able to get anywhere else. I love it!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great people to do business with! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for my future vehicles!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Russ and Nick are excellent managers and very honest. Chris was a new salesman but very nice. Fair prices and extremely easy to work with. thumbs up!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Tyrell was a great salesman! We had a little bump and he was great the whole way through. Friendly staff and people. Just seen like good people.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I was treated very good in your service department. Jeff is a very professional person. He treated me like I was he’s most important customer. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Tristen and Rillay were very helpful and very nice folks , Great experience on buying a trailblazer, I'll will return to buy again . Shannon has a great crew working for him. Well worth stopping by and taking a look at all the great cars and trucks.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Rusty Wallace Chevrolet has always treated us great. We have purchased several vehicles over the past several years. Our latest purchase was a 2020 Chevy equinox. Riley and the crew worked late to get us what we wanted. thanks guys

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Derek Jones was our salesman and he was very helpful! All the staff was friendly and happy. We felt very comfortable there. We would definitely recommend buying from Rusty Wallace Chevrolet!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Derek Jones took great care of us!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Tyler, Clay and Shannon were all Fantastic!! My experience with them was by far the best I've ever had buying a car. All were very professional and helpful. I have bragged on Rusty Wallace to all my family and coworkers. I'll definitely use them again. Thanks bunches guys. Johnnie Sue Rains

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Go to Rusty Wallace Chevrolet And see Derek. Hey helped me every step of the way With my truck. Hey does what he says he is going to do So if you want a trustworthy and honest salesman Derek at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet is the guy to see. Make sure you ask for him and you can't go wrong.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Wanted to have OEM certified inspection, but because my truck is a classic, this service was unavailable to me. *Update* This review was not written in haste, my truck is simply too old for modern diagnostic testing. Blake, from Rusty Wallace Chevrolet, called to ask if I was able to get it fixed. He was very kind to do so. Thank you Blake!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Great customer service when buying a new vehicle. Always a positive experience buying with Rusty Wallace Chevrolet right here in Clinton Tennessee!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience!! We were upside down on the vehicle we wanted to trade in. I called and talked to Clay, we took our trade in over there, and they got us into the vehicle we wanted within a couple hours. They have an outstanding team! Everyone was so helpful and the process went smoothly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Just purchased vehicles #4 & 5 from Rusty Wallace Chevrolet this week. They have always been awesome to us! They go above and beyond! Shannon does anything he can to help and Tyrell is awesome! We actually had a flat, no fault of theirs at all, but Shannon sent Tyrell to us with a master key lock as the vehicle didn’t have one. Tyrell stayed with us until everything was resolved. These people are awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Just wanted to say thanks to everyone for an Extremely easy truck buying experience.. Shannon Stone... Trevor Bullock and Brian Joslin... if you're looking they find what you're looking for...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I recently had my 2018 Silverado serviced at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet, as usual the guys in the service area were prompt, friendly and done a very good job. I would always recommend having your service done at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet in Clinton Tennessee.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I purchased my first Chevy suburban from Rusty Wallace a few weeks ago and have experienced first-class customer service from purchase until now! They have treated my husband and I with exceptional care- you will be treated with importance, respect, and kindness at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet. Shout out to Russ for all his help! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Good service, friendly people, quick

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

100% satisfied with everything! From the moment we arrived to today the staff @ Rusty Wallace Chevrolet have been Excellent. Thanks Derek Jones for your patients and hard work, much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

It was such a pleasure to work with Trevor on my new vehicle purchase. I didn't go to their dealership as it was too far for me to drive and spend hours there waiting for everything to be finalized. Trevor and his team worked with me over the phone and they brought my new vehicle right to my driveway within few hours. I've never experienced better service during vehicle purchase process. They are amazing! I would recommend Rusty Wallace to everyone who's looking for a good deal and great service when buying a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

We just bought a 2018 Chevrolet Equinox from this dealership and were very pleased with the service we received. Our salesman, Trevor, was an absolute delight to work with. He made the experience smooth, fast, and very pleasant... highly recommend going to him for your next purchase. Glad we came here. We’ll be back for any future purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The people at this dealership were wonderful to deal with from start to finish. Our salesman, Trevor, was truly the best we’ve ever had over our 3 decades of auto-buying. Fast, smooth process overall. Didn’t want to go there to dicker over price, so we made the mistake of allowing an underestimation of our trade-in, but that was on us fully. The absolute pleasure of dealing with Trevor and the finance officer was worth it! Excellent people! Excellent service! By the way, we bought a 2018 Equinox and couldn’t be happier with it. We’ll definitely be back for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Everything was done in a workmanlike way. All of the people were very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Derek at rusty Wallace Chevrolet went above and beyond for my new truck I would definitely recommend this salesman and the team he works with

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

The staff at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet in Clinton is amazing. They went above and beyond what most dealerships would have done. They're was a problem with my car shortly after I got it, to no fault of the dealership or mine. From Jeff Bailey in the Service Department and all those that work with him, to Russ the GM, done everything within their power to fix it, mad sure I had a rental, and to poor Jeff listening to me whine on some occasions. When I say they try their best to make sure the customer is taken care ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

This is the third time I’ve bought a car from them and it was a great experience. Brian was very nice, really listened to what I wanted. I am so excited about my new car! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Did what I needed in a timely manner . I was completely satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

We were treated like family! Clay was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We had a very good experience at the dealership, very nice people and nice clean store. Our salesman was good and all went well.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful they were Great loved working with John

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

A huge thank you to Joe in the service department. I was not the easiest customer to deal with yesterday, but him and his team took great care of me and I very much appreciate them. Thank you so much for your hard work gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

This was my first time working with Rusty Wallace, and it won’t be the last! From the very beginning my salesman was very helpful and went out of his way to help me! The GM came over and talked to me and went above and beyond to make the sell happen. While I was at the dealership all the staff went out of there way to be friendly, feel as if you were family not some number’ This was a very no pressure experience and I would definitely go back! Special thanks to John & Russ

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Great and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Didn't push to make a sale, but were genuinely polite and informative.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Forgot to take the vaseline this time so feeling somewhat chaffed . . . . Oil change and a tire rotation $80. No worries though planning on donating plasma for the next 5,000 miles to help ease the financial pain next time. Friendly staff and quick service though. See ya'll in 5,000 miles!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Amazing staff and top notch vehicles!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I have to give a shout out to the parts department here at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet, we were on a road trip from Michigan to Tennessee, and broke down, leaving us stranded, near this dealer. They went out of their way to get us the right parts, the first time so we could get back on the road! Thanks guys you rock!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Very quick service. “Jeff” at the service counter was very pleasant to work with. See you on the next service. JP

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Had a hard time finding a car, and they worked with me until we got it right! Great place and people,very nice and I am loving my new car! Thank Trevor Bullock! And thank you Rusty Wallace!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Professional, warm and inviting staff and sales team! We have purchased from Rusty Wallace Chevrolet three times and they have our business from here on out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

they were nice people they greet u when u come in really good people

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I bought the new vehicle because I was moving from Ohio to Tennessee. Instead of buying from my Ohio dealer I thought I would buy at a local dealer in Tennessee. My radio and GPS screen went out and I called the Rusty Dealer as for what to do. Said bring it in. I was moving and 350 miles away. I called Rodney Cobb Chevy dealer and the service tech told me how to temporarily fix it. Turn the key off and leave the drivers door open for 5 minutes to reset the computer. It worked. I brought the truck in to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Tyler was amazing!! Went out of his way to make this the BEST car buying experience we've ever had! So much so we went back 3 days later & bought a 2nd vehicle from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

My 2006 Impala with 178,000 miles had been a great car but I was in the market to replace it. I was looking for used or new but had not had much luck with other Chevy dealers. I reached out to Blake and he encouraged me to swing by the dealership. While not having much inventory on the lot he offered a new 2018 from one of their associated dealerships. I was skeptical at first but he was able to get me pictures of the car and the list of all features and options. We negotiated a painless deal and I was able ...

Read at DealerRater