Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Thank you so much today Tristan Dixon for helping me get this wonderful Trax and with a 3% interest rate that I wouldn’t be able to get anywhere else. I love it!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great people to do business with! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for my future vehicles!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Russ and Nick are excellent managers and very honest. Chris was a new salesman but very nice. Fair prices and extremely easy to work with. thumbs up!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Tyrell was a great salesman! We had a little bump and he was great the whole way through. Friendly staff and people. Just seen like good people.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I was treated very good in your service department. Jeff is a very professional person. He treated me like I was he’s most important customer. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Tristen and Rillay were very helpful and very nice folks , Great experience on buying a trailblazer, I'll will return to buy again . Shannon has a great crew working for him. Well worth stopping by and taking a look at all the great cars and trucks.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Rusty Wallace Chevrolet has always treated us great. We have purchased several vehicles over the past several years. Our latest purchase was a 2020 Chevy equinox. Riley and the crew worked late to get us what we wanted. thanks guys

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Derek Jones was our salesman and he was very helpful! All the staff was friendly and happy. We felt very comfortable there. We would definitely recommend buying from Rusty Wallace Chevrolet!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Derek Jones took great care of us!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Tyler, Clay and Shannon were all Fantastic!! My experience with them was by far the best I've ever had buying a car. All were very professional and helpful. I have bragged on Rusty Wallace to all my family and coworkers. I'll definitely use them again. Thanks bunches guys. Johnnie Sue Rains

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Go to Rusty Wallace Chevrolet And see Derek. Hey helped me every step of the way With my truck. Hey does what he says he is going to do So if you want a trustworthy and honest salesman Derek at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet is the guy to see. Make sure you ask for him and you can't go wrong.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Wanted to have OEM certified inspection, but because my truck is a classic, this service was unavailable to me. *Update* This review was not written in haste, my truck is simply too old for modern diagnostic testing. Blake, from Rusty Wallace Chevrolet, called to ask if I was able to get it fixed. He was very kind to do so. Thank you Blake!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Great customer service when buying a new vehicle. Always a positive experience buying with Rusty Wallace Chevrolet right here in Clinton Tennessee!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience!! We were upside down on the vehicle we wanted to trade in. I called and talked to Clay, we took our trade in over there, and they got us into the vehicle we wanted within a couple hours. They have an outstanding team! Everyone was so helpful and the process went smoothly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Just purchased vehicles #4 & 5 from Rusty Wallace Chevrolet this week. They have always been awesome to us! They go above and beyond! Shannon does anything he can to help and Tyrell is awesome! We actually had a flat, no fault of theirs at all, but Shannon sent Tyrell to us with a master key lock as the vehicle didn’t have one. Tyrell stayed with us until everything was resolved. These people are awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Just wanted to say thanks to everyone for an Extremely easy truck buying experience.. Shannon Stone... Trevor Bullock and Brian Joslin... if you're looking they find what you're looking for...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

We bought a 2021 Traverse, we’ve never in all our life been so happy with a Carlot, and the People who worked with us. Everyone there, made us feel Welcome, and was eager to help. Trever, was our Salesman, and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. We will, and have recommended this Carlot to everyone looking for a Vehicle. We will come back for any future Vehicles!!!! Thank you, for getting us in the Car that I absolutely LOVE! Bryan & Tiffany Davis

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I recently had my 2018 Silverado serviced at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet, as usual the guys in the service area were prompt, friendly and done a very good job. I would always recommend having your service done at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet in Clinton Tennessee.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I purchased my first Chevy suburban from Rusty Wallace a few weeks ago and have experienced first-class customer service from purchase until now! They have treated my husband and I with exceptional care- you will be treated with importance, respect, and kindness at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet. Shout out to Russ for all his help! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Good service, friendly people, quick

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

100% satisfied with everything! From the moment we arrived to today the staff @ Rusty Wallace Chevrolet have been Excellent. Thanks Derek Jones for your patients and hard work, much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

It was such a pleasure to work with Trevor on my new vehicle purchase. I didn't go to their dealership as it was too far for me to drive and spend hours there waiting for everything to be finalized. Trevor and his team worked with me over the phone and they brought my new vehicle right to my driveway within few hours. I've never experienced better service during vehicle purchase process. They are amazing! I would recommend Rusty Wallace to everyone who's looking for a good deal and great service when buying a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

We just bought a 2018 Chevrolet Equinox from this dealership and were very pleased with the service we received. Our salesman, Trevor, was an absolute delight to work with. He made the experience smooth, fast, and very pleasant... highly recommend going to him for your next purchase. Glad we came here. We’ll be back for any future purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The people at this dealership were wonderful to deal with from start to finish. Our salesman, Trevor, was truly the best we’ve ever had over our 3 decades of auto-buying. Fast, smooth process overall. Didn’t want to go there to dicker over price, so we made the mistake of allowing an underestimation of our trade-in, but that was on us fully. The absolute pleasure of dealing with Trevor and the finance officer was worth it! Excellent people! Excellent service! By the way, we bought a 2018 Equinox and couldn’t be happier with it. We’ll definitely be back for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Everything was done in a workmanlike way. All of the people were very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Derek at rusty Wallace Chevrolet went above and beyond for my new truck I would definitely recommend this salesman and the team he works with

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

The staff at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet in Clinton is amazing. They went above and beyond what most dealerships would have done. They're was a problem with my car shortly after I got it, to no fault of the dealership or mine. From Jeff Bailey in the Service Department and all those that work with him, to Russ the GM, done everything within their power to fix it, mad sure I had a rental, and to poor Jeff listening to me whine on some occasions. When I say they try their best to make sure the customer is taken care ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

This is the third time I’ve bought a car from them and it was a great experience. Brian was very nice, really listened to what I wanted. I am so excited about my new car! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Did what I needed in a timely manner . I was completely satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

We were treated like family! Clay was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We had a very good experience at the dealership, very nice people and nice clean store. Our salesman was good and all went well.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful they were Great loved working with John

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

A huge thank you to Joe in the service department. I was not the easiest customer to deal with yesterday, but him and his team took great care of me and I very much appreciate them. Thank you so much for your hard work gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

This was my first time working with Rusty Wallace, and it won’t be the last! From the very beginning my salesman was very helpful and went out of his way to help me! The GM came over and talked to me and went above and beyond to make the sell happen. While I was at the dealership all the staff went out of there way to be friendly, feel as if you were family not some number’ This was a very no pressure experience and I would definitely go back! Special thanks to John & Russ

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Great and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Didn't push to make a sale, but were genuinely polite and informative.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Forgot to take the vaseline this time so feeling somewhat chaffed . . . . Oil change and a tire rotation $80. No worries though planning on donating plasma for the next 5,000 miles to help ease the financial pain next time. Friendly staff and quick service though. See ya'll in 5,000 miles!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Amazing had car trouble had car towed to them on late friday was told it b monday before they got to it..got call Saturday am 830 they had it in shop and would have it fixed by lunch! They went above expectations and was not charged arm and leg!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Amazing staff and top notch vehicles!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I have to give a shout out to the parts department here at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet, we were on a road trip from Michigan to Tennessee, and broke down, leaving us stranded, near this dealer. They went out of their way to get us the right parts, the first time so we could get back on the road! Thanks guys you rock!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Very quick service. “Jeff” at the service counter was very pleasant to work with. See you on the next service. JP

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Had a hard time finding a car, and they worked with me until we got it right! Great place and people,very nice and I am loving my new car! Thank Trevor Bullock! And thank you Rusty Wallace!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Professional, warm and inviting staff and sales team! We have purchased from Rusty Wallace Chevrolet three times and they have our business from here on out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

they were nice people they greet u when u come in really good people

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I bought the new vehicle because I was moving from Ohio to Tennessee. Instead of buying from my Ohio dealer I thought I would buy at a local dealer in Tennessee. My radio and GPS screen went out and I called the Rusty Dealer as for what to do. Said bring it in. I was moving and 350 miles away. I called Rodney Cobb Chevy dealer and the service tech told me how to temporarily fix it. Turn the key off and leave the drivers door open for 5 minutes to reset the computer. It worked. I brought the truck in to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Suburban that I had found on Autotrader that they had recently listed. I called ahead to let them know I was coming to look at the vehicle. They had it pulled up. I test drove it. My salesman was very friendly and helpful. I had a positive purchasing experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

100% happy. Brought it up for breaks due to what another dealership had told expecting to pay 800$. Instead breaks were good and they saved me 2500$. Thanks. You have earned my business. Tom Lewis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Tyler was amazing!! Went out of his way to make this the BEST car buying experience we've ever had! So much so we went back 3 days later & bought a 2nd vehicle from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

We worked with Brian Joslin and he was absolutely FANTASTIC from start to finish. He made contact almost immediately and worked with us around our difficult schedule to come and test drive the vehicle we were interested in. The dealership was beautifully clean and well maintained and the car was ready and waiting for us upfront when we arrived. Brian was extremely personable, and really made it feel like he was putting our families interests above the mighty dollar and we can’t even tell you how much we appreciate that. He has completely changed my opinion of how are ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I had a great experience! I was in & out in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The greatest Dealership & crew of people anywhere.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

The guys in the service department have taken good care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great Experience, got me in at my appointed time and took care if my issue

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They serviced my truck in a very timely manner. I appreciate their willingness to do service work on Saturdays.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The whole experience was hassle free and fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I was contacted promptly with the details I requested on the car that I was interested in, most of the deal was done quickly over the phone, since I live in another state. When I arrived to pick the car up, a few signatures were all that was needed Service was very hospitable (something very important to us Appalachian natives) by everyone we met. I got a fantastic deal on my dream car and was treated warmly by all. There was absolutely no fault to find.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Bought a truck with Rusty Wallace and Tyler was exceptional to work with. Got a great deal and made it an easy process. Thanks to Tyler for making it happen!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great were very informative and helped me understand

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

The team was great and seemed to really be happy for me getting my car and just loved them all thank you all very much

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Awesome salesman he help get the right truck in my price range. Parts dept is amazing knew what I needed and got it the next day!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I give this dealership a 5 star especially Clay Foust. He answered all my questions and emails. I highly recommend Rusty Wallace Chevy and Clay Foust.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Can’t say enough about these guys...absolutely the Best buying experience. Everything was Quick and Easy. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and not pushy. We left with a beautiful fully loaded truck of our dreams with the payment we desired. Jimmy Albertini, Clay Foust and the rest of the team were all great!! Highly recommend them

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2021

Can’t say enough about these guys...absolutely the Best buying experience. Everything was Quick and Easy. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and not pushy. We left with a beautiful fully loaded truck of our dreams with the payment we desired. Jimmy Albertini, Clay Foust and the rest of the team were all great!! Highly recommend them

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Awesome experience! Clay Foust took the time to answer all my questions and emails. I highly recommend Rusty Wallace Chevy and Clay.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great work, great services and speedy repairs. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Awesome people to work with. Thanks to Derek I found the right truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Not much to say quick easy and get back moving

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Awesome experience. Quickest and easiest buying experience I have ever been apart of.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Great experience buying a vehicle out of state. They went out of their way to meet me halfway. Would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

Awesome deals & awesome people

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Tyler and Russ was great to work with! Everyone was friendly. We got the deal we wanted on a 2014 Dodge Durango. LOVE IT!! Will definitely go back for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I am always welcomed as if I was an owner. Love this dealership and kudos to Shannon, Jeff, and Kay!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I want to give a big thank you to Rusty Wallace Chevrolet of Clinton Tn staff they went above and beyond to help me out. From Tyrell helping get my 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan, and when there was an issue with it, they went above and beyond to get it fixed and made sure I had another vehicle to drive. If I ever decide to trade in, I definitely will be going back to Rusty Wallace in Clinton, TN. May God Bless each of you this coming year.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Tyler Lee helped me in the purchase of my new Tahoe. He was so informative and helpful in every step of the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Clay Foust handled my purchase. He and everyone else that helped were very professional and helpful making it a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Friendly, efficient, and just a great experience in general.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Good customer service and follow up. Tyrell is Great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Very helpful and professional! Great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Perfect experience. No pressure sales, answered all questions, perfect buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

The best car buying experience I had so far. The sales team were very helpful and friendly. Thank you!